LEA-IHE Master Agreements

Below are copies of current Dual Credit Memoranda of Agreement between school districts (LEAs) and colleges/universities. Currently, LEAs are in the process of converting these agreements to a new format that will ensure all requirements of rule (6.30.7 NMAC) are in place; this should be addressed by June 30, 2011. Questions about updating the agreements should be addressed to Donna Grein (505-827-6565 or donna.grein@state.nm.us).

LEA (School District) Post Secondary Institutions
Academy for Technology and the Classics SFCC
Alamogordo NMSU Alamogordo
Albuquerque CNM | UNM
Alma d'Arte Doña Ana CC | NMSU
Amy Biehl CNM | UNM
Artesia ENMU | NMSU Carlsbad
ASK Academy CNM
Belen CNM | UNM Valencia
Bloomfield San Juan College
Carlsbad NMSU Carlsbad
Carrizozo ENMU
Central Consolidated Dine College | ENMU | San Juan College | Central New Mexico Community College
Cesar Chavez CNM
Chama Valley Luna CC | Northern New Mexico College
Cimarron Clovis CC | Luna CC | UNM Taos
Cloudcroft ENMU Ruidoso
Clovis Clovis CC | ENMU
Cobre WNMU
Corona Clovis CC
Cottonwood Classical UNM
Creative Education Preparatory Institute CNM
Cuba Luna CC
Deming WNMU
Des Moines Clovis CC
Dexter ENMU | Mesalands CC
Digital Arts and Technology CNM
Española Northern New Mexico College | SFCC
Eunice NMJC
Farmington San Juan College
Ft. Sumner Clovis CC
Gadsden Doña Ana CC | NMSU
Gallup-McKinley UNM Gallup | Navajo Tech College
Grady Clovis CC | ENMU
Grants-Cibola CNM | ENMU | UNM Grants
Hagerman ENMU Roswell
Hobbs NMJC
Las Cruces Doña Ana CC | NMSU
Lordsburg WNMU
Los Alamos UNM Los Alamos
Los Puentes Charter CNM
Loving ENMU | NMJC | NMSU Carlsbad
Maxwell ENMU | Luna CC | NMJC
Lovington NMJC
The Masters Program SFCC
Media Arts Charter CNM
New America School CNM
New Mexico School for the Arts SFCC
Pecos Luna CC
Portales Clovis CC | ENMU
Public Academy for the Performing Arts CNM | UNM
Raton Luna CC | NMHU
Rio Rancho CNM | UNM
Roswell ENMU | ENMU Roswell | NMSU
Roy Clovis CC
Ruidoso ENMU-Ruidoso
Silver City CNM | Doña Ana CC | ENMU | NMSU | WNMU
Socorro WNMU
Southwest Secondary CNM | UNM
Springer Luna CC
Tatum NMJC
Tularosa NMSU | NMSU Alamogordo
Wagon Mound Luna CC
West Las Vegas Luna CC