Go to the PED Home Page Most Requested Links for PED Personnel Navigation by Division or Program Name Most requested pages
School Links

Assessment and Accountability Division


Consolidated State Application Accountability Workbook

Assessment and Evaluation Bureau

GED Program

National Assessment of Educational Progress Bureau

Academic Growth & Analysis Bureau

The Secretary's
Assesment & Accountability Advisory Council

 



Assessment and Accountability Division

Carlos Martinez
Assistant Secretary

Phone (505) 827-6528
Fax (505) 827-6616

Email: Carlosx.Martinez@state.nm.us

TBA
Deputy Director

Phone (505) 827-6570
Fax (505) 827-6689
Email:

Darlene Frank
Executive Assistant

Phone (505) 827-6683
Fax (505) 827-6689
Email:
Amy.Pena@state.nm.us


Assessment and Evaluation Bureau

Anne Bradley
Interim Bureau Chief

Phone (505) 827-6631
Fax (505) 827-6689
Email:
Anne.Bradley@state.nm.us

Dr. Tom Dauphinee
Bureau Chief

Phone (505) 827-6528
Fax (505) 827-6616

Email: Tom.Dauphinee@state.nm.us


Lisa G. Salazar
Education Administrator/State Director
GED Home

Phone (505) 827-6507
Fax (505) 827-6689

Email: Lisa.Salazar@state.nm.us


Barbara Bianchi
Bureau Chief

Phone (505) 827-3982
Fax (505) 827-6590

Email: Barbara.Bianchi@state.nm.us

The Secretary's
Assesment & Accountability Advisory Council

Carlos Martinez is the facilitator of the Advisory Council and provides logistical support for the Advisory Council.

Members will have access to:

  • Information
  • Meeting Schedules
  • Membership Info
  • Minutes of Meetings

Carlos Martinez
Contact
Phone (505) 827-6528
Fax (505) 827-6616

Email: CarlosX.Martinez@state.nm.us

 


 

 

 

Press Release! Press Release! Press Release!