Student Nutrition
Student Nutrition Forms

New Mexico
Student Nutrition

120 South Federal Place, Room 207
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

505-827-1821
505-827-1815 (fax)

Michael Chavez
Deputy Director
MichaelA.Chavez@state.nm.us
505-827-1822

Michelle Wright
Staff Manager
Michelle.Wright@state.nm.us
505-827-1829

Felix Griego
Data Coordinator
Felix.Griego@state.nm.us
505-827-1470

Laurie Allocca
Health Educator
Laurie.Allocca@state.nm.us
505-827-1448

Marina Gomez
Health Educator
MarinaD.Gomez@state.nm.us
505-827-3507

Claudia Duran
Health Educator
Claudia.Duran@state.nm.us
505-827-3574

Robert L. Sanchez
Health Educator
RobertL.Sanchez@state.nm.us
505-827-1823

Terry Lovato
Health Educator
Terry.Lovato@stae.nm.us
505-827-1818

David Padilla
Business Operations
Davidv.Padilla@state.nm.us
505-827-3705

Ashley Garcia
Health Services Coordinator
Ashley.Garcia@state.nm.us
505-827-1467

Barbara Vigil
Executive Assistant
Barbara.Vigil@state.nm.us
505-827-1821

Paid Equity Lunch Guidance and Tool for SY2015-16

Free and Reduced Price Lunch Data

Current: Archive:

New Mexico Human Services Department


Dietary Needs

Latest USDA Memos

Archived USDA Memos:

2009 CN - 03 Clarification of SA Review Requirements for Donated Foods in CN Programs

2009 SP - 30 Revised 2009 Edition of Q&A's for the NSLP's Seammless Summer Option

Update on Electronic Transactions in the Child Nutrition Programs

2014-15 Training Resources

SmartSnacks

Claims System
To access the New Claims System, please
CLICK HERE

2014 Food Service Management Contracts

Reimbursement Rates

Program Eligibility and Regulations (CFR)

2013-2014 School Meal Application

Provision II

Recall and Food Safety Information

Policy Documents

Notifications

New Meal Pattern Regulations

Short and Long Week Calculations
Compliance With New Meal Pattern Requirements For The National School Lunch Program and Additional Six Cents Lunch Reimbursement

Sample Menus

Click on the following link for access to sample menus:

http://nationaldairycouncil.org/SampleSchoolMenus
http://www.fns.usda.gov/cnd/
Governance/Legislation/cnr_chart.pdf

Breakfast after the Bell

2012 Back to School Workshop Presentations-New Meal Pattern

Direct Certification

As you receive the monthly Direct Certification lists please download and save. Print a hardcopy and file for future reference.

If you need passwords or assistance contact Barbara Vigil at 505-827-1821.

Community Eligibility Provision

Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program

National School Lunch Program

Seamless Summer 2014

2013-2014 Federal Grants