Student Nutrition Bureau
Student Nutrition Forms

New Mexico
Student Nutrition Bureau

120 South Federal Place, Room 207
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Ph: (505) 827-1821
Fx: (505) 827-1815

 

Michael Chavez
Assistant Director
MichaelA.chavez@state.nm.us
505-827-1822

Felix Griego
Data Coordinator
felix.griego@state.nm.us
(505) 827-1470

Michelle Flores
Health Educator
michelle.flores@state.nm.us
(505) 827-1829

 
Barbara Vigil
Executive Assistant
Barbara.Vigil@state.nm.us
505-827-1821
 
David Padilla
Business Operations
Davidv.Padilla@state.nm.us
505-827-3705
 
Dawn Garcia
Health Educator
Dawn.Garcia@state.nm.us
505-827-1823
 

Andrea Segura
Health Educator
Andrea.Segura@state.nm.us
505-827-1448

Theresa Romero
Health Educator
Theresa.Romero@state.nm.us
505-827-1818

Donna Intriere (Donia)
Nutritionist-Dietetics
Donna.Intriere@state.nm.us

505-827-1465

Free and Reduced Price Lunch Data

Current: Archive:

New Mexico Human Services Department


Dietary Needs

Latest USDA Memos

Archived USDA Memos:

2009 CN - 03 Clarification of SA Review Requirements for Donated Foods in CN Programs

2009 SP - 30 Revised 2009 Edition of Q&A's for the NSLP's Seammless Summer Option

Update on Electronic Transactions in the Child Nutrition Programs

2014-15 Training Resources

SmartSnacks

Grant Opportunity
School Food Equipment Funds
Memo | Application

Invitation to farmers to bid on providing NM produce to school children in New Mexico
| Price Agreement | Exhibit E | Exhibit G | Exhibit H

Claims System
To access the New Claims System, please
CLICK HERE

2014 Food Service Management Contracts

Reimbursement Rates

Program Eligibility and Regulations (CFR)

2013-2014 School Meal Application

Provision II

Recall and Food Safety Information

Policy Documents

Notifications

New Meal Pattern Regulations

Short and Long Week Calculations
Compliance With New Meal Pattern Requirements For The National School Lunch Program and Additional Six Cents Lunch Reimbursement

Sample Menus

Click on the following link for access to sample menus:

http://nationaldairycouncil.org/SampleSchoolMenus
http://www.fns.usda.gov/cnd/
Governance/Legislation/cnr_chart.pdf

Breakfast after the Bell

2012 Back to School Workshop Presentations-New Meal Pattern

Direct Certification

As you receive the monthly Direct Certification lists please download and save. Print a hardcopy and file for future reference.

If you need passwords or assistance contact Barbara Vigil at 505-827-1821.

Community Eligibility Provision

Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program

Two Bite Club

National School Lunch Program

Seamless Summer 2014

2013-2014 Federal Grants