New Mexico - Public Education Department

A|A|E Contacts
Assessment Bureau Contacts
General inquiries and assistance with assessments, DTC-STC registrations Assessment Help Desk
Cristina Caltagirone
(505) 827-5861 ped.assessment@state.nm.us
SBA Science, NMAPA, Accommodations, Medical Exemptions, CBT Waivers, Superintendant Verifications Angie McLaughlin (505) 827-6747 Angie.McLaughlin@state.nm.us
PARCC, Testing Irregularities, ADC Waivers, Graduation Testing Requirements Melissa Hernandez (505) 827-6528 Melissa.Hernandez@state.nm.us
NMAPA, Accommodations Maria Suarez (505) 827-6612 Maria.Suarez@state.nm.us
ACCESS for ELLs, English Language Waivers, EL Accommodations, Spanish Testing Cristina Caltagirone (505) 827-6553 Cristina.Caltagi@state.nm.us
Assessment Policies and Procedures Gabriel Martinez (505) 827-6509 Gabriel.Martinez3@state.nm.us
National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP) Marie Julienne (505) 827-3982 Marie.Julienne@state.nm.us
Accountability Bureau Contacts
Absenteeism, Surveys, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Qian Cao (505) 827-6680 Qian.Cao@state.nm.us
Growth Modeling, ACCESS for ELLs data, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Lina Millett (505) 827-6536 Lina.Millett@state.nm.us
SOAP, data submissions, District Report Cards, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Judy Harmon (505) 827-6720 Judith.Harmon@state.nm.us
Data reports, Graduation rates, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Pascal Buser (505) 827-6595 Pascal.Buser@state.nm.us
Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Ryan Tolman (505) 827-6524 Ryan.Tolman@state.nm.us
School Grading, School Report Cards, Assistance with school grading, graduation rates, report cards Cindy Gregory (505) 827-6508 Cindy.Gregory@state.nm.us
Other Bureau Contacts
End-of-Course exams (EOCs) Mark Curran (505) 827-6651 Mark.Curran@state.nm.us
iStation Severo Martinez (505) 827-6635 Severo.Martinez@state.nm.us
Kindergarten Observation Tool (KOT) Joe Manley (505) 889-3412 jmanley@crecnm.org
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Facebook