New Mexico - Public Education Department

Commissioners
District 1 District 2
Vacant Ricardo Caballero
Member
9600 Central Ave. SW #51
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505)710-5598
Rccaballero2014@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2020
Placeholder image Vacant
District 3 District 4
Vacant Carmie Lynn Toulouse
Member
4053 Simms Ct. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108-4339
(505) 350-2373
Carmie.Toulouse@hotmail.com
Term expires 12/2018
BIO
J. Tyson Parker Karyl Ann Armbruster
Secretary
605 Totavi
Los Alamos, NM 87544
(505) 231-8286 (cell)
Kaskacayman@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2016
BIO
District 5 District 6
James Conyers James Conyers
Member
1020 Chaparral Street
Bloomfield, NM 87413
(505) 632-2419
(505) 516-2270 (cell)
jfsilfox@yahoo.com
Term expires 12/2018
BIO
Gilbert G Peralta Gilbert G. Peralta
Vice Chair
812 Foster Lane
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 517-9069
peralta4339@msn.com
Term expires 12/2018
BIO
District 7 District 8
Eugene E Gant Patricia Gipson
Chair
4010 Firethorn Ct.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 405-9135
Gipwillpec7@gmail.com
Term Expires 12/2018
BIO
Vince Bergman Danielle Johnston
Member
147 Cedar Lane Dr.
Moriarty, NM 87035
(505) 832-6288
Daniellepresslyjohnston@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2018
BIO
District 9 District 10
Carolyn Shearman Trish Ruiz
Member
2718 N. Jade Ave.
Hobbs, NM 88240
(575) 964-3258
Truizpec9@gmail.com
Term expires 12/2020
BIO
Commissioner Carr Tim Crone
Member
8 Walnut Loop
Espanola, NM 87532
(505) 753-3570
tcrone@cybermesa.com
Term expires 12/2020
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Facebook