New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED


Priority Schools Bureau Staff Directory  
   
Debbie Montoya
Priority Schools Bureau Director
Ph: 505-629-3586
505-827-8070
debbie.montoya@state.nm.us
 
   
Patricia Hackney
School Improvement Specialist
Ph: 505-827-3835
Fx: 505-827-6416
patricia.hackney@state.nm.us

Elisabeth Nixon-Peterson
Turnaround Specialist
Ph: 505-629-3587
505-827-7354
elisabeth.peterson@state.nm.us

Connie Copeland
Regional School Improvement Specialist
Ph: 505-803-5939
clcopeland@valornet.com


Hannah Peria
School Improvement Specialist
Ph:  505-827-8005
Hannah.Peria@state.nm.us


Howard Oechsner
School Improvement Specialist
Ph: 505-827-6580
Fx: 505-827-6416
Howard.Oechsner@state.nm.us

Paul Wirth
Regional School Improvement Specialist
Ph: 575-937-7526
pawirthltd@gmail.com

Sandy Gladden
Regional School Improvement Specialist
Ph: 575-378-4347
sandyegladden@gmail.com

Patricia “Kitty” Montoya
Business Operations Specialist
Ph: 505-827-3671
Fax: 505-827-6416
Patricia.Montoya2@state.nm.us

 

  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
 
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED