New Mexico - Public Education Department
Search PED


Priority Schools Bureau Staff Directory
Debbie Montoya
Priority Schools Bureau Director
505-629-3586
505-827-8070
Debbie.Montoya@state.nm.us
Patricia Hackney
School Improvement Specialist
505-827-3835
505-827-6416 fax
Patricia.Hackney@state.nm.us
Paul Wirth
Regional School Improvement Specialist
575-937-7526
pawirthltd@gmail.com
Elisabeth Nixon-Peterson
Turnaround Specialist
505-629-3587
505-827-7354
Elisabeth.Peterson@state.nm.us
Sandy Gladden
Regional School Improvement Specialist
575-378-4347
sandyegladden@gmail.com
Connie Copeland
Regional School Improvement Specialist
505-803-5939
clcopeland@valornet.com
Patricia “Kitty” Montoya
Business Operations Specialist
505-827-3671
505-827-6416 fax
Patricia.Montoya2@state.nm.us
Hannah Peria
School Improvement Specialist
505-827-8005
Hannah.Peria@state.nm.us
Eduardo Soto
Regional School Improvement Specialist
Ebsoto7704@centurylink.net
Howard Oechsner
School Improvement Specialist
505-827-6580
505-827-6416 fax
Howard.Oechsner@state.nm.us
Antionette Medina
Business Operations Specialist
505-827-6983
505-827-6416 fax
Antionette.Medina@state.nm.us
  Office of the Governor of New Mexico Sunshine Portal US Department of Education Teach NM Ideal NM Score
Follow Us on Twitter Search PED